The life of a teenage blogger

Me

Let me tell you a bit about myself since you know i haven’t really. I love monkeys and anything zebra striped. My favorite color is blue. Two of my BFFs are Catelin, (Follow Catelin at Kawaiicatelin.wordpress.com)and Ciara (follow her at cupcaketheunicorn.wordpress.com). I love gymnastics. I have a cat named Tinkerbell (Tinkerbell is also my nickname). I LOVE chocolate. I hate peperoni, peas, and pineapple. I’m smart, funny, and AWESOME!!!!!!

Proud to be me!

Leave a Reply

