The life of a teenage blogger

Fun party!

So yesterday’s Fourth of July block party was AWESOME! Ciara came over early and we helped my mom get ready. My mom and I painted each others toes. Then me and Ciara played while we waited for the party to start. Then we did our fourth of July make up. We went outside and played volley ball. Well we attempted to at least. Then we tried to play bad mitten. After that we played ladder ball. We got hot so we went in my jacuzzi. Then we watched Charlie and the chocolate factory while we ate lunch. Then after we ate we found my brother and his friend who, after eating, took us across the street to our neighbor’s pool. We swam and had a war for about two hours. It was fun. Then Ciara and I finished our movie and went outside we danced for a little bit. Then we got glow sticks. We found water balloons and we threw them at each other. We also had a water balloon toss. We watched the fireworks. We were about to play hide and seek when Brandon had to leave and my parents went to bed. Cia5ra stayed the night we fell asleep right away. Ciara left early this morning and I finished my chores. Ya that’s pretty much it. Bye!

Leave a Reply

